Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Very pleased and satisfied Doc, having purchased/leased here over the past 10+ years, Kenneth Hughes and team do an exceptional job everytime, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

It was very enjoyable meeting Pete Sanchez. The conversation was extremely enjoyable and he was very helpful. He took us for a test drive and was quite knowledgeable about the cars he showed us. It is because of him that we purchased the car we wanted. Thank you Pete!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Had such a great experience with Kenneth! I can’t recommend him enough! We originally looked into shopping at Clear Lake and after a poor experience, we decided to go out to MB of Sugarland. We walked in with no appointment and ended up purchasing a GLC that day. Kenneth was so helpful and patient during the entire process. He’s so friendly and was excited about the process and was never once pushy. I was nervous for my first buying experience but thanks to Kenneth, it was such a breeze. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Tammy Stafford the best of the best , The best service advisor ever She is always kind and polite, very thank you for work with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

All of the employees were considerate and offered help at every turn. Pete Sanchez was the salesperson we dealt with. He keeps his word. If he promises you something, he delivers. He knows the mercedes line like the back of his hand and listens to what the customer has to say -- pretty rare at a car dealership. Overall, a very enjoyable experience and we wound up purchasing a certified pre-owned vehicle on the first visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Mercedes Benz Sugarland provided me with a great first experience. Pete Sanchez was very kind, encouraging, and patient. He guided me through every step and helped me with the purchase of my first Mercedes. Meeting him was a blessing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Terra Kurtz went far and beyond with the customer service . She really fought for us to get us the best deal. She is a fighter !! Effective and productive !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

One of the BEST car buying experiences ever. I went in on a Monday at 1:40 pm and was done signing my deal by 3:02 pm! The sales team consisting of VP Sales Sean S., Sales Assoc. Pete S. Delivery Specialist Sara A. , and Finance Mgr. Anil S. were the most professional TEAM assembled. After being told by Sandy at MB-Greenway, I was disliked by PJ their Sales Manager, this sales experience was refreshing. They were HONEST, FAIR, PATIENT, and ATTENTIVE of my needs. The Team, answered all questions, explained the process, and kept the buying experience professional. I love my new 2019 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

I had a awesome experience here at Mercedes Sugar land. Terra Kurtz (Superb Sales Agent)- Very kind patient and understanding. I felt really relax through out the process and making a deal with her. She's a very professional sales agent! Thanks again Terra! David Lefkowitz (Sales Supervisor) -Really awesome! I should say very straight forward and willing to understand clients! Dawn Villareal (Finance Dept) -She has a positive vibe when you talk to her. She'll explain things very thoroughly and she wont force you on things that the client doesn't like. -She's really nice! Chris ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Today we purchased a GLC from MBSL. The experience was very comfortable and pleasant. The sales rep Pete Sanchez was very professional, friendly and helpful. Most importantly, he was able to apply the incentives to our purchase. Overall, we are very happy about the new car purchase. Thank you Pete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

Went in for an oil change of my 2016 Sprinter 2500. I believe the name of the service rep was Craig, and, he was an outstanding individual and took care of everything and gave me a discount. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Words can't express the level of excellence in customer service MB of Sugarland has. Every person from sales to finance, service to management ALL were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. They resolve issues quickly and exceedingly well! I've owned quite a few cars and have never received this level of customer service. You guys definitely set the bar! Thank you Willie (Antonio), David L, Sujith and Dave! 10 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

I dread car shopping; but, Kenneth Hughes at MB Sugarland made my buying process stress free and easy. After months of shopping, I knew what make and model car I wanted and could have purchased at other dealerships in the area; but, decided on MB Sugarland due to Kenneth’s professionalism and knowledge. He guided me through every step, was responsive to every question, and got me the car I love within my budget. Thank you for an enjoyable process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

Frank Kelske, Dave Newland, Priyanka Patel, Morris Nguyen, David Lefkowitz, Jon Beyleveld, Amanda Hughes, Sujith Sathees, Kris Sulak, Jose' Dominguez, Dawn Villarreal, and of their great leader Mr. Mike Baches are an extraordinary team of highly effective staff. They are consistently providing the benchmark of GREAT delivery, service, attention to detail, and "The Best Or Nothing" leadership in the Luxury Automotive experiences. Truly the standard in Mercedes-Benz dealerships and all luxury automotive relationship. It's a relationship, not just a result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

I gave this dealership the rating that I did because they were prompt in waiting on me and my daughter and they made my purchase of my 2018 GLC 300 seamless. I hope that my sales experience will carryover to the service experience when the time comes for me to have my vehicle serviced. As of today I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Excellent costumer service. Cesar and Dawn are the best! They made all the process of buying my new Mercedes C300 convertible really easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

We met w/ Lars Jones. He assisted us for an order to a specific 2018 model clearly yet to be built. The vehicle arrived. Today, my wife concluded the transaction- it could not have been more seemless through the paper contracts & a thorough 'hand-over' & explanation of all vehicle systems. I have no hesitation in recommending Lars & his colleagues. ADL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

I recently purchased a new SUV from Mercedes-Benz of Sugarland. I was there on the last day of June and the selection on site was slim, however the salesman showed me what they had and none of them were what I was really looking for. He quickly got us on the computer and found exactly what I wanted. We negotiated a fair price and we completed the transaction in 30 minutes. The next morning the car was brought to my home. It exceeded my expectations with more bells and whistles than I had bargained for. I couldn't be happier with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Craig was extremely professional and helpful. I was very worried about getting my car fixed in a timely fashion. He got things done very efficiently and also kept me posted. The service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

I have been a MB Sugar Land customer since it opened and have nothing but the highest praise for the dealership. Frank Kelske has been my sales contact since he joined the dealership and I enjoyed yet another purchase of my 4th vehicle. Same great experience with each sales experience. I have also had the pleasure of working with Tammy Stafford as my service advisor for many years. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. Simply put, MB Sugar Land will continue to be my destination for all things Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

In my experiences with Sugarland Mercedes Benz the service team goes above and beyond my expectations in providing exceptional service to its customers from the sales dept to the service dept. I was assigned Cedric Milton as my service advisor, who exhibits thorough knowledge and answers to the inquiries I present to him. Whether it be a S550 or CLA250, I walk away satisfied. I have been coming there for two years now and Mr Milton & the team provides immeasurable care as they did during my very first visit. I always walk away fully satisfied. Thanks again, Sam!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

I would like to congratulate Mercedes Benz of Sugarland for having Maria Haller as a sales rep! Maria Haller undoubtedly made me feel at home! She is an extremely charismatic and friendly person and helped us through the process to make us very happy with our new car. I will recommend the Mercedes Benz of Sugarland to my friends and certainly to buy from Maria Haller, the best sales rep ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

the salesman Alex Durrett and Dawn Villarreal were great, very nice and very knowledgable about the car we choose to by. i would recommend them to anybody interested in buying a mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

Mr. Mejia was very professional, and attentive. he helped us purchasing a 2013 ml 350. I will recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you Mercedes-benz of sugar land for having such a excellent employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2016

I went to the dealership because I knew James Goodman. My husband and I have never been a Mercedes Family, but I told my husband I knew someone who worked there, so off we went to the Sugar Land dealership. James was very knowledgeable about the SUV's and led us in the right direction of the best SUV to fit our needs. He wasn't pushy, he listened, and we purchased the GLC 300 from Mercedes-Benz of Sugar Land. I have never purchased a car that didn't take all day to close the deal and finalize with the paper ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2016

I was recently looking to purchase a vehicle for my daughter and had a strict budget. Naturally would've thought that a Mercedes dealership would be too much for us. But I was surprised to find an pre-owned SUV that fit my budget. I contacted to store and was help by Luis and we set a time to come in and look it over. Long story short, we ended up purchasing the vehicle and away we went. Shortly afterwards the radio started having issues and I contacted the store. Mr. David Bohn the Used Car Manager was prompt and listened ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership and in particular Frank Kelske. I have now purchased 2 x cars from him and this dealership and they have been looking after me for the last 3 years. Frank's professional and personalized service made both of my purchase experiences very comfortable and enjoyable - you know you are working with someone you can trust and who really understands what you are looking for. He is also great at making sure your ongoing experience with the dealership is first class and everything you ever need is taken care of (every single time!). ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

Don Pagano gets 5 stars!! I almost wish that I needed to go in more often for service just to visit with Don. I took my vehicle in for service recently and Don had me in and out quickly. Don has an awesome personality and as a customer who has observed him with other customers, I get the feeling that he actually cares about making sure that your service experience is great. This was my second service visit with Don. My first visit was for a windshield replacement and Don had the windshield ordered and installed in less than 3 business days (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2016

Recently got my 2014 ML350 serviced at MB Sugarland. Shawn was my service advisor, was very impressed with his customer centric attitude. Will be recommending him to all my colleagues and friends who own Mercedes. Keep up the great work Shawn, you are an asset to MB Sugarland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2016

Jerry Svec was instrumental in us purchasing our 2nd mercedes. We reached out to other dealerships, but no one made the process as easy as Jerry did. He bent over backwards for us to make sure we got the best deal and had the best experience in buying a car. This is my 2nd purchase with Jerry and honestly he makes it so painless and easy. We will be lifelong customer's of Jerry and Mercedes Benz of Sugar Land.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2016

We have been purchasing Mercedes-Benz auto's for some time now (#6 purchased 2/1/16) but the experience this week has been the best of all. The reason for the exceptional service was Frank Kelske. The whole process, from Frank's shepherding our SLK from Germany to final delivery and through finance, was exceptional. I sincerely recommend that anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes-Benz do so from MB of Sugar Land. But be sure to get Frank Kelske as your sales consultant. I can guarantee a no hassle, friendly experience. See you in a few years for #7 Frank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2016

Having bought a MB Sugar Land CPO C-250 for my daughter, which was very much a gratifying experience, I knew that I wanted to return to MB Sugar Land for my next purchase. I wandered into the showroom looking for some assistance. Dave's warm and welcoming invitation was an important detail that this dealership stands for, no matter what the opportunity. Then Dave took it to the next level. He was spot on with locating and bringing the MB Sugar Land CPO 2015 C-400 I was interested in. I had spent months on my own studying and learning the details ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2016

Monday I picked up my new S550 Coupe at MB Sugar Land. I traded in my SL550. This is my ninth MB from MB Sugar Land and the ninth from Frank Kelske. The transaction went smoothly, as expected, from selection to delivery. I can recommend Frank to anyone who wants a no hassle, friendly experience that continues even after you drive off. Thanks Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2016

Kire was a great sales man, he made sure that I understood everything before I signed my paperwork and he was very patient through the purchase of my vehicle. Thank you Kire!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2015

We purchased GLK350 from Frank. The entire process went very smooth and was handled in a professional manner. For anyone shopping for a Mercedes Benz i would highly recommend that you visit Frank at Sugarland Mercedes Benz. Thank You, Jackie and Allen Guzman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2015

Everything goes very smoothly, which is out of my expectation. It is a great pleasure to purchase out GLE-350 from Frank. Definitely we recommend Frank to my friends and relatively. Great job, Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2015

My wife bought a Mercedez from Frank and he did a great job with a lot of support. Good job Frank keep it up and you deserve all the praises!!! From David and Li and JR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2015

My daughter, Ayra bought a new MB SUV GLK 350. I was a Car Pro listener so I ask the help of Jerry Reynolds and got in touch with the General Manager Mike Batches. Mike in turn set up an appointment for me to come with Frank Kelske. So I checked out what Ayra wanted and check out the models and financing. After a week me and Ayra went back to get the car. But then she change some options as suggested by her boyfriend and so Frank have to adjust the car option and price. They did it in record ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2015

We had a ml350 that was totaled in an accident and the car literally saved our life. Frank was very helpful in getting a new vehicle. Frank had sold us the previous vehicle and when it was time to buy again there was no question on who we needed to call..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2015

I purchased my 2015 S-550 at MB- Sugarland year ago. Came back for some questions for some new features of the new model and had Service A this month. Mr. Shu was always so nice to me and my wife with very detail explanations. We did learn a lot on our each visit. To compare with Mercedes's competitor (Lexus dealers in Houston), I have been taken care of personally. It's just awesome to work with Mr. Shu, not only because he's professional and knowledgeable but also his patient and his personality. My wife and I decide our next ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2015

I highly recommend buying a car from Mercedes-Benz of Sugar Land. A little over a week ago I walked into the showroom to check out the GLK350. Since I am in my late 20's, I assumed I would be ignored or not taken seriously by the sales staff. To my surprise, I was immediately approached by Alexey Sharf. He was very friendly, knowledgable, and NOT at all like the typical "car salesman". Alexey made my mom and I feel like he genuinely cared and wasn't just trying to sell me a car. He answered all of our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2015

I had the best car buying experience of a lifetime with Frank Kelske. I was only buying a very inexpensive Smart car, but he treated me like I was buying a top of the line Mercedes-Benz. I will be back for my next car purchase just based on the professional, efficient and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2015

A week ago we have purchased our new car Mercedes-Benz GLK350 from Mercedes-Benz Sugar Land. Initially we were not sure whether we would buy Mercedes this time or some other make. But after dealing with the sales person Mr. Frank Kelske we were very impressed with the services offered by the dealership. He was very kind and supportive to clear our confusions and made us feel through out the deal so that we had no hesitation to discuss any matter. The most important part of the car deal is the final price that anyone wants to be sure that he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2015

I had a great experience with MB of Sugar Land. I will buy my next car there too! The sales process was very straightforward. Frank clearly knows his product very well and is a great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2015

Very easy experience buying my new GLE. Professional, courteous, and a little bit of fun too! 5th Mercedes from this Sugar Land dealer. Would recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2015

I just bought a car from Kire two days ago not only he knew about cars but he was helpful and truly amazing guy. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Kire thank you ....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2015

I went into the dealership with the intentions of getting my old car appraised and just to get a little more info on my car of interest (CLA250). However, I walked out of the dealer with the paperwork for the 2016 CLA250 in hand. Working with Frank Kelske was great! He was patient, and flexible to the requests I made. The high level of customer service I received from Frank and the entire staff at Mercedes Sugarland exceeded all of my expectations and that was one of the main reasons I decided to close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2015

I had Kire as my sales rep. He was extremely helpful. Came right out to me and helped me look around the lot for the car the best fit my needs and what I wanted. Throughout the whole process he was very knowledgeable and a great sales rep. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks Kire!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2015

This dealer is just excellent hands down one of the best dealers i ever bought a car from! everybody is polite and they are willing to negotiate amazing deals and pricing of the cars they sale.i recommend Frank Kelske the person i bought my car from he is polite and knows what he is talking about real good salesman! this dealer is excellent 5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2015

Got my 2015 ML350 serviced at MB Sugarland, specifically requested for MIchelle. She is outstanding and is a bench mark for Service Managers. Thanks Michelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

Perfect example of why everyone should get the windshield protection plan at the time of purchase. Please keep that in mind. Driving along the freeway and a huge rock came out of nowhere and hit the windshield causing several huge cracks and a small bullet hole type of crack. I immediately called MB Sugarland Service and was transferred to Don Pagano. This was my first call in for service so I was truly amazed at how easy this process was. Don was able to have my new windshield ordered and installed within a few days (would have been even sooner ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

In August 2015, I ordered/built a 2016 Mercedes CLS400, with the help of Frank Kelske with Executive Sales at Mercedes-Benz of Sugar Land, TX, 281.207.1585. I came to MB of Sugar Land and Frank through carprousa.com, after a less than stellar sales experience at another Houston area Mercedes dealership , a dealership, with whom I had been a good customer for many years. From the minute I made contact with MB of Sugar Land through the carprousa.com portal, it was one pleasant surprise after the other. First surprise. I had no sooner hit the send key to an email, agreeing to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2015

The entire staff at MBSL is top notch. Service is without a doubt first class. All concerns and scheduled maintenance is always addressed and done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

I just recently bought a pre-owned 2012 Porsche Cayenne Turbo from Max Malikov (Internet sales) & had the best purchase experience. I expressed interest on a car I saw online (Cars.com) & quickly received a call from Max; whom answer all my questions about the car. He quickly negotiated the final price & moved forward with holding the car for a week until I could fly in from out of town to look at it. Being an out of state buyer, Max went out of his way on a busy Labor Day weekend to pick us up from the airport. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2015

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Frank Kelske with Mercedes-Benz Sugar Land. Frank is very knowledgeable and a truly nice guy. The service department are friendly and easy to work with. Tammy Stafford is a champ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2015

After dealing with so many salepeople at different dealerships it was a nice change working with Alexey. We were shown several cars without being pressured into one, it was like we were buying the car instead of being sold one, he was very helpful in helping us find what we wanted, not what he needed to push on us. We felt relaxed throughout the process, even when dealing with stewart in financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2015

Buying a vehicle from MB Sugar Land was the least stressful car purchasing experience I have ever had. Phillip and everyone else bent over backwards to put In the car of our dreams. They are casual in a highly professional manner. You pick out what you want and they will make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2015

I bought my first MB from Frank Kelske at Mercedes-Benz of Sugarland. Frank was extremely helpful and accommodating. He helped me with a loaner car while waiting for my MB to arrive. This helped me tremendously. Could you also help me trade in my new car for the new upcoming 2016 GLC? Haha... Just kidding. I will definitely recommend Frank. Jue,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2015

Rodrigo was very polite and friendly. He wasn't pushy like at other dealers. He showed us all of our options for a new vehicle and certified pre owned. He explained everything in detail and was very nice to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Benz! My husband left very happy with his purchase and thought Rodrigo was one of the best dealers we've ever worked with. I would definitely go back to Rodrigo and Mercedes Benz of Sugarland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2015

Looking for one car at dealership, bought two because the price was competitive, everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly, Odell, "O", made the experience outstanding. Not always a fan of car shopping, but have to say I enjoyed this one. Brought both cars back next day and they individually covered how to operate all of the whistles and bell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2015

Fantastic Service. We traded our cars and bought two new CLA 250. We are happy to deal with MB of Sugar Land, because Max is true professional. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2015

Anyone looking to buy a Mercedes or Smart Car? See Frank Kelske! He will provide you outstanding service, a relaxed experience and will be an absolute professional. I strongly recommend MB of Sugarland and Frank Kelske for a truly wonderful auto buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2015

Everyone we encountered was very professional and straightforward. Easiest car purchase to date. Frank Kelske was extremely helpful and accommodating. It was worth the 2 1/2 hour drive to purchase the car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2015

We have purchased 5 vehicles from Mercedes-Benz of Sugar Land over the last few years. They have always respected our wishes and helped us select the vehicles we needed. It's hard to describe the quality of service we receive from them; the only word that comes to mind is excellent. We have purchased new vehicles from them and have always returned to them for service and we always get the same quality service experience, excellent. Purchasing a car can be an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2015

Purchased a new BMW three and half weeks ago. Was not satisfied with the service from the dealership and also not satisfied with the vehicle. Decided to reach out to MB of Sugarland and I am thrilled that I did. My sales executive was Alexey Sharf. This young man is THE BEST. Alexey is professional yet very down to earth, very straight forward, and extremely patient. Alexey was able to get me out of the BMW and into a car that actually looks, feels and performs like a luxury vehicle. I am beyond satisfied with Alexey and will return to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

Wow- Heather did an exceptional job getting me in my new car as quick as possible. She is very knowledgeable and precise on all warranty information and makes every step of the leasing process easy to understand. This is my second interaction with her,and she did a wonderful job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

Live in Austin but drove down to see Frank Kelske to upgrade my car to a C300. He found the exact car I wanted and made the trade so seamless and enjoyable! Excellence the second time working with him. Will continue to go to Mr. Kelske for my future MB cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

I leased a car from Sugarland Mercedes-Benzon Saturday. Mr. Kelske was kind, patient, professional and efficient. He took ample time to take care of me and I left the dealership with the exact car that I wanted. I had an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2015

My car buying experience with MBSL was excellent!! From the moment I walked into the door I was welcomed with open arms. I, like many others don't always get that welcoming feeling from "retailers" all the time. I purchased the MB ML 350. It was and still love at first sight! Lars always answered my questions in a timely manner and never made me feel pressured. When it was time to pick up my "baby" Bradley made sure I knew about every nook and cranny.....at least that I had an idea. I would recommend this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2015

I live in Dallas but chose to buy my new car from Frank Kelske at Mercedes-Benz of Sugarland because he was honest, reasonable, responsive, and generally a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Frank to anyone looking to make a purchase (even those who live outside of the Houston area). I also highly recommend Bradley Poole in the product concierge department, who actually delivered the car to me and did a wonderful job of teaching me about all of the various gadgets in the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2015

great service and repair could not have been happier! I recommend everyone to go see Don and Tony for any repairs. Hope to see you next year when I need service. outstanding. Coe Wilson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2015

If you're like me and spend a lot of time driving, then you certainly understand and value the reliability that a Mercedes-Benz has to offer. I only trust Mercedes-Benz of Sugar Land with my 2011 E350 4Matic and suggest to anyone who is serious about maintaining their investment in world-class luxury to do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2015

I had been shopping around for a new SLK for some time. But, the experience I had with MB Sugar Land, and in particular Frank, was par excellence. Frank made the whole process so easy and coordinated everything for me. It was all worthwhile for me to fly in from OKC just to get a new car. Everyone at the dealership was courteous, professional and ensured that they made my trip worth it. I have to say, they delivered. I will definitely do business with Frank and MB Sugar Land again!

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review